Serie Hors Saison Champéry

Serie Hors Saison Champéry

Mrs. Miggins und Alpine Lifestyle Partners freuen sich, die Dreharbeiten zu einer neuen Serie Hors-Saison in unserer wunderschönen Residenz "Le Montagnier" in Champéry anzukündigen. Wir fühlen uns sehr glücklich, Gastgeber dieser fantastischen Serie zu sein und können es kaum erwarten, mehr zu...
Frau Miggins: Sauber und sicher

Frau Miggins: Sauber und sicher

Frau Miggins: Sauber und sicher Postkartenpanoramen, kristallklare Seen, spektakuläre Bahnstrecken, frische Bergluft, beschauliche Dörfer - das macht die Schweiz so besonders. Doch in diesen turbulenten Zeiten glänzt die Schweiz auch im Krisenmanagement -...
Gastrezensionspreis 2016

Gastrezensionspreis 2016

Guest Review Award Alpine Lifestyle Partners und das Team von Mrs Miggins (miggins.ch) sind stolz darauf, bekannt zu geben, dass wir für unsere beiden Objekte in Champéry - The Lodge Champéry by Mrs Miggins- und in Grimentz mit The Chalet den Guest Review Award 2016 erhalten haben...
Luxury Travel Guide Auszeichnung für The Lodge

Luxury Travel Guide Auszeichnung für The Lodge

The Lodge Champéry by Mrs Miggins kann mit Stolz verkünden, dass es mit dem Luxury Travel Guide Award für Service Excellence ausgezeichnet wurde und in der Ausgabe 2017 erscheinen wird. The Lodge Champéry by Mrs Miggins wurde 2008 von Alpine Lifestyle Partners gegründet - mit einem...
de_DE

Serie Hors Saison Champéry

Serie Hors Saison Champéry

Mrs Miggins and Alpine Lifestyle Partners are excited to announce the filming of a new series Hors-Saison in our beautiful “Le Montagnier” residence in Champéry. We feel very lucky to be hosting this fantastic series and cannot wait to share more...
The No.1 Rated Family Ski Destination, Grimentz

The No.1 Rated Family Ski Destination, Grimentz

Looking for the ideal family Alpine skiing location? Well, it’s official, Grimentz is the destination for you! An article just published by National Geographic has just announced Grimentz as the number one ski resort in the Alps for families. The article covers a huge...
Mrs Miggins: Clean and Safe

Mrs Miggins: Clean and Safe

Mrs Miggins: Clean and Safe Postcard panoramas, crystal-clear lakes, spectacular railway lines, fresh mountain air, tranquil villages – this is what makes Switzerland so special. But in these turbulent times, Switzerland also excels in crisis management –...
Guest Review Award 2016

Guest Review Award 2016

Guest Review Award Alpine Lifestyle Partners and the Team of Mrs Miggins (miggins.ch) are proud to announce that we have been awarded the Guest Review Award 2016 for both our properties in Champéry – The Lodge Champéry by Mrs Miggins- and in Grimentz with The Chalet...
Luxury Travel Guide Award for The Lodge

Luxury Travel Guide Award for The Lodge

The Lodge Champéry by Mrs Miggins can proudly announce that it has been awarded the Luxury Travel Guide Award for Service Excellence and will feature in their 2017 edition. The Lodge Champéry by Mrs Miggins was launched in 2008 by Alpine Lifestyle Partners – with a...